Miscellaneous

My Eye Style

Just a simple post for you all today!

The Easter holidays have flown by and most of my time has been dedicated to exams but I’ve kept up with my art and here’s a simple selection of my eye style and how I portray different emotions.

My style isn’t overly detailed when it comes to the eyes, I just draw a simple outline of the eye and then sure two or three Copics to create the eye colour. Then I just used a white pen to add the little sparkles and light flecks and voila!

Some of you have asked about future tutorials, so I will post one or two in the future but I’ll leave you all with this super simply eye art/

~Kat

Leave a Reply

